SCHLOSS BANGALORE LIMITED

(formerly known as Schloss Bangalore Private Limited)

Registered Office: The Leela Palace, Diplomatic Enclave, Africa Avenue, Netaji Nagar New Delhi, South Delhi 110023 Tel No. +91 (11) 39331234 Email Id: <u>cs@theleela.com</u>_CIN: U55209DL2019PLC347492

Composition of the Audit Committee:			
S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the
-			Committee
1.	Mukesh Butani	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Deepak Parekh	Chairman and Independent Director	Member
3.	Apurva Purohit	Independent Director	Member
4.	Ankur Gupta	Non-executive Director	Member

Composition of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Deepak Parekh	Chairman and Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ankur Gupta	Non-executive Director	Member
3.	Ananya Tripathi	Non-executive Director	Member

Composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Deepak Parekh	Chairman and Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Apurva Purohit	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ananya Tripathi	Non-executive Director	Member

Composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Apurva Purohit	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ananya Tripathi	Non-executive Director	Member
3.	Anuraag Bhatnagar	Whole-time Director and Chief Executive Officer	Member

Composition of the Risk Management Committee:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Mukesh Butani	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ashank Kothari	Non-executive Director	Member
3.	Ananya Tripathi	Non-executive Director	Member
4.	Ravi Shankar	Head - Asset Management and Chief Financial Officer	Member